Department of Cataloguing and Classification

Head of the Department – Ms. Tamar Onoprienko
E-mail: tamar.onoprienko@iliauni.edu.ge

Chief Specialist – Mrs. Mariam Dumbadze mariam.dumbadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Chief Specialist – Mrs. Mariam Dumbadze mariam.dumbadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Chief Specialist – Ms. Nino Kanchaveli nino.kanchaveli@iliauni.edu.ge

Chief Specialist – Ms. Nino Kanchaveli nino.kanchaveli@iliauni.edu.ge

Senior Specialist – Ms. Viktoria Jugeli viktoria.jugeli@iliauni.edu.ge

Senior Specialist – Ms. Viktoria Jugeli viktoria.jugeli@iliauni.edu.ge

Senior Specialist – Ms. Nino Beltadze nino.beltadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Senior Specialist – Ms. Nino Beltadze nino.beltadze@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Mr. Victor Gamsaxurdia victor@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Mr. Victor Gamsaxurdia victor@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Ms. Nino Khmaladze nino.khmaladze.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Ms. Nino Khmaladze nino.khmaladze.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Ms. Tamar Adeishvili tamar.adeishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Ms. Tamar Adeishvili tamar.adeishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Ms. Sopio Kukava sopio.kukava@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Ms. Sopio Kukava sopio.kukava@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Mrs. Marina Kharazishvili marina.kharazishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Mrs. Marina Kharazishvili marina.kharazishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Mr. Tornike Gavasheli tornike.gavasheli.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Specialist – Mr. Tornike Gavasheli tornike.gavasheli.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Facebook
Library